Coming to a venue near you

April has come and gone, golf season is in full swing, the Guardians are in first place, and the universe is unfolding as it should. I’ve got some summer shows coming up that will be open to the public, but for the month of May I’ll be entertaining at the following senior living venues. 

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Monday, May 6

Friday, May 10

Friday, May 10

Monday, May 13

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 16

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Monday, May 20

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31




Shows marked in Yellow are open to the public. Unfortunately, there are no public performances this month. Please check back next month for any updates to the schedule.

Contact Ron at

rpapaleo@mac.com

or call or text  

216-533-8564

At Brookdale Mentor

At Kensington at Anna Maria ofd Aurora

At Harbor Chase in Shaker Heights

Morning show at Care Corp of Mentor

Afternoon show at Maplewood of Chardon in Munson

At Briar Hill in Middlefield

At Holly Hill in Newbury

Morning show at Parker Place in Mentor

Afternoon show at Sisters of Notre Dame

At St. Anselm’s Catholic Church in Chesterland

At The Enclave at Newell Creek in Mentor

At Holly Hill in Newbury

At Rose Senior Living in Beachwood

At Independence Village in Aurora 

At Anna Maria of Aurora