Coming to a venue near you

Autumn is in the air, the leaves are starting to fall, and it’s a mother busy month

on the senior circuit. Here are the shows for October.

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Monday, October 10

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, October 20

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Monday, October 24

Friday, October 28

Friday, October 28




Contact Ron at

rpapaleo@mac.com

or call or text  

216-533-8564

At Brookdale Mentor

At Kensington at Anna Maria of Aurora

At Danbury Mentor

At Salida Woods in Mentor

At Maplewood of Chardon

At The Enclave in Mentor

At Breckenridge Village Nason Center in Willoughby

At Holly Hill Skilled Nursing Facility in Newbury

Morning show at Holly Hill Assisted Living

Afternoon show at Heather Hill Memory Care in Newbury

At The Atrium at Anna Maria of Aurora

At Blossom Hill in Huntsburg

Morning Show at Heather Hill Skilled Nursing

Afternoon Show at Anna Maria of Aurora