Coming to a venue near you

As the song says,, “June is Busting Out All Over” and it looks like it’s shaping up to be the start of a great summer. I’ve got two shows this month that are open to the public, so come on out. Here’s the complete list.

Monday, June 3

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

Sunday, June 9

Monday, June 10

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Monday, June 17

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27



Shows marked in Yellow are open to the public. We’ve got two this month. Come on out and join the fun. My brother Rick will be making a special guest appearance at The Coffee Post in Chesterland, and I’ll be joining him and the other members of Rubber Soul for a Beatles Tribute at The Orange Village Community Park on the 25th.

At Danbury Mentor

At Brookdale Mentor

At Vitalia of Mentor

Special show at The Coffee Post in Mentor 1:00-3:00 PM

At Crane House at South Franklin Circle

At The Villas of Menorah Park

At Jennings of Notre Dame Village in Munson

At Maplewood of Chardon in Munson

At Reflections at The Atrium in Aurora

At Blossom Hill in Huntsburg

At Residence of Chardon

At The Atrium at Anna Maria of Aurora

At Harbor Chase in Shaker Hts.

At The Orange Village Park with Rubber Soul 6:00 PM

At Eliza of Chagrin Falls

At Holly Hill MC&AL in Newbury





Contact Ron at

rpapaleo@mac.com

or call or text  

216-533-8564