Coming to a location near you:
 

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Friday, May 3

Monday, May 6

Wednesday, May 8

Friday, May 10

Monday, May 13

Monday, May 13

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Friday, May 17

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Thursday, May 30

Private show at Brookdale Mentor

Private show at Heartland of Mentor

Private morning show at  Heather Hill in Munson

Private afternoon show at Kensington in Aurora

Private show at Reflections at the Atrium in Aurora 

Private show at Holly Hill in Newbury

Private show at Aberdeen Crossings in Highland Hts.

Private  morning show at the Twinsburg Senior Center

Private  afternoon show at The Weils in Bainbridge

Private  show at East Park Care Center in Brookpark

Private show at Blossom Hill in Huntsburg

Private show at The Atrium in Aurora

Private show at Avalon Adult Day Care Center

Private noon show at West Geauga Senior Center

Private afternoon show at The Wellinsky Center at Montefiore

Private Show at Independence Village of Aurora

Private Show at Maplewood in Munson

Private Show at Heather Hill in Munson

*Shows highlighted in yellow are open to the public. Unfortunately, I do not have any public shows this month. Please check back from time to time for performance updates.