Coming to a location near you:
 

Wednesday, July 3

Friday, July 5

Monday, July 8

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, Jul 11

Thursday, July 18

Friday,, July 19

Friday, July 19

Sunday, July 21

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Monday, July 29

Tuesday, July 30

Wednesday, July 31

Wednesday, July 31

Private show at Brookdale Mentor

Private show at Kensington in Aurora

Private show at  The Weils in Bainbridge

Private show at East Park Care Center

Private show at Holly Hill in Newbury

Private show at Heather Hill in Munson

Private show at Independence Village of Aurora

Private Show at St. Anselm’s Church in Chesterland

Public Show at The RoadHouse in Mentor 7:00 PM-10:00 PM

Public Show with Rubber Soul in Willowick 6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Private show at The Wellinsky Center at Montefiore

Private show at Brookdale Wickliffe

Private show at The Waterford in Richmond Hts.

Private show at Reflections at the Atrium

Private show at Heartland of Mentor

Private morning show at The West Geauga Senior Center

Private afternoon Show at Grande Village in Twinsburg

*Shows highlighted in yellow are open to the public.