Coming to a location near you:
 

Wednesday, June 5

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Tuesday, June 18

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Friday, June 21

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Friday, June 28

Private show at Brookdale Mentor

Private show at Breckenridge Village

Private show at  Kensington in Aurora

Private show at The Weils in Bainbridge

Private show at East Park Care Center

Private show at Holly Hill in Newbury

Private show at The Laurels of Chagrin

With Rubber Soul at Chagrin Falls Summer Music  7:00 PM

Private  afternoon show at The Atrium in Aurora

Private  show at Parker Place in Mentor

Private show at Reflections at the Atrium

Private morning show at Altercare Mentor

Private afternoon show at Gates Mills Club

Private show at Blossom Hill in Huntsburg

Private morning show at Heather Hill in Munson

Private afternoon show at Anna Maria of Aurora

Private Show at Mapleview Country Villa in Chardon

Private Show at The Chardon Senior Center

Private show at Maplewood in Munson

*Shows highlighted in yellow are open to the public.