Coming to a location near you:
 

Wednesday, October 3

Thursday, October 4

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Monday, October 8

Monday, October 8

Tuesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 10

Thursday, October 11

Thursday, October 11

Friday, October 12

Monday, October 15

Tuesday, October 16

Thursday, October 18

Friday, October 19

Wednesday, October 24

Thursday, October 25

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

Friday, October 26

Wednesday, October 31

Private show at Brookdale Mentor

Private show at Heather Hill Special Care

Private show at  Anna Maria of Aurora

Private  Octoberfest party at Maplewood of Chardon

Private show at The Robinson Pavilion at The Weils

Private show at The Weils Assisted Living

Public Show at East Park Care Venter

Private show at Holly Hill in Munson

Private show at The Laurels of Chagrin

Private show at Longfellow Elementary School

Private  show at The Atrium in Aurora

Private  show at Reflections at the Atrium

Private  show at Heartland of Mentor

Private show at Breckenridge Village

Private show at Mapleview Country Villa

Private show at Beachwood Commons

Private  show at West Geauga Senior Center

Private show at Independent Village of Aurora

Private show at Heather Hill Main Campus

Private show at Kensington of Anna Maria

Private show at Blossom Hill in Huntsburg

*Shows highlighted in yellow are open to the public. Unfortunately, I do not have any public shows this months. Please check back in the future for an updated list.